CONTACT US AT VW CENTRE WESTGATE

CONTACT US AT VW CENTRE ARCADIA

Address:
McCarthy VW Westgate
42 Ontdekkers Road
Roodepoort
011 279 9500

Dealer Principal
Anton Pillay
083 259 1867
antonp@mcmotor.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager
Thinus Dennecker
084 250 4697
thinusd@mcmotor.co.za

MasterCars Sales Manager
Hendrik Barnardt
072 594 8306
hendrikbar@mcmotor.co.za

Service Manager
Paulo Couto
082 922 0542
pauloc@mcmotor.co.za

Parts Manager
Ronniel Kissoon
072 614 7436
ronielk@mcmotor.co.za
Address:
McCarthy VW Arcadia
470 Church Street
Arcadia
012 309 1700

Dealer Principal
Stephan Delport
082 430 0898
stephand@mcmotor.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Manager
Willie Scheepers
072 995 7068
WilhelmusS@mcmotor.co.za

Mastercars Sales Manager
Lebogang Mashigo
084 337 7195
lebogangm@mcmotor.co.za

Service Manager
Jimmy Molapo
073 479 1277
jimmymo@mcmotor.co.za

Parts Manager
Silas Letsoalo
082 370 6267
silasl@mcmotor.co.za